Home Show Rules and Forms Scholarships Champions
Welcome to Kaufman County Jr. Livestock Show
  2017 Kaufman County Jr. Livestock Show – February 28 - March 4, 2017  
  Hi, it’s Chris Taliaferro, President of the Kaufman County Junior Livestock Show for 2015. First of all, I would like to say thank you to all the board members for letting me serve as president of this great show. This show is for the youth of Kaufman County, FFA and 4-H members because we are still an agriculture community for farming and ranching. I would like to thank all of the members of the board and the Superintendent of the show who gave unselfishly of their time along with the long hours they put in for the Kaufman County youth. Thanks also to all moms and dads and businesses that helped support the show and auction. 

Again, let me say thanks!

President: Chris Taliaferro, Scurry 1st Vice President: David Crawford, Scurry 2nd Vice President: Lisa Jones, Scurry Secretary: Robert Heathcock, Terrell
Treasurer: Linda Tackett, Kaufman General Superintendent: Duane Miller, Scurry Grounds: Danny McKinnon and Chad Jones Show Veterinarian: Dr. Casey Risinger, Terrell
Sales Committee: Rusty Ondursek, Crandall      

David McGee, Scurry Carrie Sharp, Scurry Billy Johnson, Crandall Jackie Robertson, Kaufman
Ralph Davis, Terrell Jesse Wilder, Kaufman Bill Thornton, Crandall Ken Gillespie, Crandall
Patrick Hartley, Crandall William Wallace, Terrell Curtis Colgrove, Forney Mary Ann Reeder, Terrell
Larry Taylor, Kaufman Dustin Clark, Mabank Steve Nalls, Kaufman Oscar Pickard, Scurry
Steve French , Crandall Jennifer Murrey, Kaufman Robert Heathcock, Terrell Chad Jones, Scurry
Danny McKinnon, Scurry Steve Stolusky, Kaufman Michael Hughes, Kaufman Roger Braddock, Kaufman
Gene Smith, Scurry Jeff Council, Kaufman Eric Horton, Kaufman Terry Evans, Kaufman
Aaron White, Scurry      

County Judge Bruce Wood Commissioner Jimmy Joe Vrzalik Commissioner Kenneth Scheon Commissioner Jackie Allen
Alvin Corder Bob Mitchell Wylie Roberts Jean Donaldson
Dick Murphy Rollin Heifrin Mike Benge O.L. Blanton
Guinn Godwin Wylie Taliaferro Ray Clark  

Heifers: Bill Tackett, Patrick Hartley Commercial Heifers: Patrick Hartley Steers: Oscar Pickard, Dustin Clark, Patrick Hartley Swine: Billy Johnson
Sheep: Carrie Sharp, David Thompson Rabbits: David Crawford, Carrie Sharp, Jessie Wilder Goats: Carrie Sharp, David Thompson Broilers: David Crawford
Creative Talent: Jackie Robertson Shop: Larry Taylor, Steve Stolusky BBQ Cook Off: Bill Thornton Dairy Goats: Michelle Allen
Dairy Cattle: Ashlee Lawson      
Want more information? Thank you for visiting our site and learning more about our Kaufman County Jr. Livestock Show. If we can assist you with learning more about our show please contact kcjlshow@gmail.com.
Kaufman County Jr. Livestock Show
P.O. Box 506 • Kaufman, Texas 75142
Email: kcjlshow@gmail.com
For Grounds information, please contact Chad Jones: 972-921-8839

© Kaufman County Jr. Livestock Show - Terms of Use Web Design and All Materials © Ranch House Designs, Inc.